Donnie Sullivan receives 2024 Balshone Teaching Award

Apr 12, 2024 Achievements, Grants, Pubs
Donald Sullivan, RPh, PhD, professor - clinical of pharmacy education and innovation, is the 2024 recipient of the Miriam R. Balshone Memorial Award for Distinguished Teaching in PharmD, the second time he has received the award.

Tara Rikabi receives ASHP Student Leadership Award

Apr 3, 2024 Achievements, Grants, Pubs
Third-year PharmD candidate Tara Rikabi was selected as a 2023-2024 recipient of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP) Student Leadership Award.

PharmD student award recipients

Apr 1, 2024 Achievements, Grants, Pubs
These awards were nominated by faculty and staff and selected by the PharmD Awards Committee this semester.