alumni smiling at camera

Pharmacy Alumni Society

Alumni Society Board group photo
The Pharmacy Alumni Society Board (Homecoming 2023)

Meet your Pharmacy Alumni Society Board of Governors and Committee Chairs

President: Kristine Cline

Vice President: Rob Mullins 

Past President: Tiffany Kaiser

Secretary: Janet Robinson

1 Membership Committee Co-chairs

Maryann Kennedy and Janet Robinson

2 Social Committee Co-chairs

Brice Love, Doc Lamberjack, Karen Houser
The Social Committee promotes opportunities and fellowship among alumni, students, faculty and friends of the Society (college and university). Examples include organizing and planning the Homecoming tailgate, wine/beer tastings and other social events. 

3 Community Service Committee Chair

Tiffany Kaiser
The Community Service Committee fulfills society initiatives through community service. Examples include planning the Pharmathon and/or other community service events and ensuring Pharmathon funds are distributed properly for the Pharmathon scholarship. 

4 Outreach and Engagement Committee Chair

The Outreach and Engagement Committee promotes and supports networking and student connections. Examples include organizing the Dinner for 12 Buckeyes, receptions at professional conferences and diversity-focused events or other events as decided by the committee. 

5 Lifelong Learning Committee Chair

Kristine Cline
The Lifelong Learning Committee provides and plans opportunities for alumni to further their education and learning. Examples include planning the alumni symposium and other continuing education opportunities, including linking CE opportunities with other society planned events. 

Want to get involved?

Join one of the Society Committees and help plan events, and engagement activities. All current society members are welcome to join any of our board committees, contact the alumni relations office by clicking "Get Involved!" to learn more. 

Get Involved!