Pharmacy Gala and Grand Opening

Start date
End date
Lloyd M. Parks Hall
Event Content

The Ohio State University College of Pharmacy cordially invites you to the Lloyd M. Parks Hall grand re-opening to see renovations throughout the building, including a new 150-person classroom and the Pharmacy Skills Lab. Then, join us for the Pharmacy Gala, featuring the 36th annual Alumni Awards.

Registration is requested by March 22, 2019.

To register, kindly email or call 1-800-678-6011.

Schedule of events:

Self-guided Tours of Parks Hall: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Awards Presentation: 6:30 p.m.
Reception: Following Awards

2019 Alumni Award Winners

The Jack L. Beal Post-Baccalaureate Award
Karen Kier, MS ’84, PhD ’00
Shridhar Narayanan, PhD ’96

College Of Pharmacy Distinguished Alumni Award
Phil Parsons, BSP ’67

Josephine Sitterle Failer Alumni Award
Holly Fahey, BS ’08, PharmD ’12

Outstanding Community Engagement Award
Michelle Maguire, BSPS ’07, PharmD ’11

Lifetime Achievement Award
Phil Schneider, MS ’75