Pharmacy Gala

Start date
End date
The Bluestone 583 E. Broad St. Columbus, OH 43215
Event Content
Pharmacy Gala banner

The Ohio State College of Pharmacy cordially invites you to the Pharmacy Gala featuring the 35th Alumni Awards.

Friday, April 13, 2018

The Bluestone
583 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215

Doors at 6:00 p.m.
Awards Ceremony 6:30 p.m.
Reception to follow ceremony at 7:30 p.m.

Hors d'ouevres, dessert and cash bar

Ample free parking available on site.

Registration $30 per person for alumni and friends, $15 for students, complimentary for faculty and staff.

Register now

2018 Alumni Award Winners

The Jack L. Beal Postbaccalaureate Award
Manesh A. Dixit, PhD ’99
David W. Grauer, MS ’79
Dennis W. Grauer, MS ’91, PhD ’00

Distinguished Alumni Award
John Long, BS ’80
Thomas D. Schmittgen, BS ’85, PhD ’92

The Josephine Sitterle Failer Award
Emlah M. Tubuo, PharmD ’10

Outstanding Community Engagement Award
Jeff Steckman, PharmD ’07

Lifetime Achievement Award
Clarence H. “Arch” Archer, BS ’54