Sharyn Baker, PharmD, PhD
Division Chair

Jay McKirnan
Administrative Assistant to Division Chair

Betsy Bulgrin
Division Coordinator

534 Riffe Building
496 W. 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210

Current Graduate Students

Research Focus
  • Novel integrase drug development
  • Virology of new allosteric integrase inhibitors
Jason Anderson, PharmD
Research Focus
  • PK/PD
  • Cancer
Elizabeth Muhowski, BS
Abbas Rizvi, MSc
Research Focus
  • RNA nanotechnology
  • Nanomedicine
  • Drug delivery
  • Cancer treatment
Congcong Xu, BS
Research Focus
  • Drug/gene delivery systems
Weiyu Zhao, MS