Medication Management Program Staff

Ashley  Coleman Ashley Coleman
Medication Management Specialist
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
coleman.860@osu.edu
614-292-1126
Kathryn  Forte Kathryn Forte
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
forte.26@osu.edu
Mohamed Nasr Gharib Mohamed Nasr Gharib
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
gharib.1@osu.edu
Kelly  Heal Kelly Heal
Program Assistant
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
heal.9@osu.edu
614-688-2426
Ellen  Kaercher Ellen Kaercher
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
kaercher.10@osu.edu
Himali  Mhaskar Himali Mhaskar
Medication Management Program
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
mhaskar.5@osu.edu
Bruce  Minto Bruce Minto
Medication Management Specialist
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
minto.11@osu.edu
Adah  Monroe Adah Monroe
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
monroe.80@osu.edu
Patti  Morris Patti Morris
Medication Management Specialist
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
morris.10@osu.edu
Margaret  Mulligan Margaret Mulligan
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
mulligan.46@osu.edu
Hilary  Osborne Hilary Osborne
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
osborne.222@osu.edu
Christine  Prusa Christine Prusa
Medication Management Specialist
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
prusa.4@osu.edu
Kristine  Schumacher Kristine Schumacher
Medication Management Specialist
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
schumacher.61@osu.edu
Michelle  Tilley Michelle Tilley
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
tilley.41@osu.edu