Student Affairs

Kelly  Crum Kelly Crum
Coordinator of Admissions & Financial Aid
Student Affairs
150 Parks Hall
crum.159@osu.edu
614-292-7255
Natalie  Fox Natalie Fox
Career Counselor
Student Affairs
131 Parks Hall
fox.528@osu.edu
Shawn M Levstek Shawn M Levstek
Psychologist
Student Affairs
142 Riffe Building
levstek.4@osu.edu
Leigh  Mascolino Leigh Mascolino
Manager of Career Services
Student Affairs
131 Parks Hall
mascolino.7@osu.edu
614-292-1365
Jose  Orozco Jose Orozco
Director of Student Services
Student Affairs
150 Parks Hall
orozco.5@osu.edu
614-688-3772
Joshua   Roush Joshua Roush
Coordinator of Recruitment
Student Affairs
150 Parks Hall
roush.136@osu.edu
614-292-1662
Heather  Saling Heather Saling
Academic Advisor
Student Affairs
150 Parks Hall
saling.21@osu.edu
614-688-2303
Beth  Stiles Beth Stiles
College Registrar
Student Affairs
150 Parks Hall
stiles.96@osu.edu
688-4235
Katherine  Watkins Katherine Watkins
Manager of Undergraduate Programs
Student Affairs
150 Parks Hall
watkins.541@osu.edu
614-247-1599