Central Business Office

Adam  Betz Adam Betz
Assistant Director of Finance
Central Business Office
220 Parks Hall
betz.24@osu.edu
614-688-7536
Tami L. Boldman Tami L. Boldman
Facilities Manager
Central Business Office
146A Parks Hall
boldman.11@osu.edu
614-292-1516
Linda  Emmenegger Linda Emmenegger
Procurement Coordinator
Central Business Office
216 Parks Hall
emmenegger.1@osu.edu
614-688-3058
Tesia  Forbes Tesia Forbes
Fiscal Officer
Central Business Office
216 Parks Hall
forbes.120@osu.edu
614-292-1356
Kristin  Genchi Kristin Genchi
Fiscal/HR Associate
Central Business Office
216 Parks Hall
genchi.1@osu.edu
614-292-2949
Ren  Leaflight Ren Leaflight
Business Intelligence Analyst
Central Business Office
216 Parks Hall
leaflight.1@osu.edu
614-292-3413
Sara  Leonard Sara Leonard
Administrative Associate 1
Central Business Office
217 Parks Hall
leonard.501@osu.edu
614-688-1202
Maggie  Merry Maggie Merry
Chief Administrative Officer
Central Business Office
217D Parks Hall
merry.19@osu.edu
614-688-3896
Emily  Rider Emily Rider
Human Resources Generalist
Central Business Office
222 Parks Hall
rider.107@osu.edu
614-292-6647
Joy  Scott Joy Scott
Grants & Contracts Specialist
Central Business Office
216 Parks Hall
scott.325@osu.edu
614-247-4697
  • Certified Research Administrator
  • Finance-Fiscal Officer
Andrew  Storch Andrew Storch
Office Associate
Advancement
Central Business Office
550 Parks Hall
storch.13@osu.edu
614-688-2383
Gail  Vornholt Gail Vornholt
Human Resources Director
Central Business Office
217 Parks Hall
vornholt.6@osu.edu
614-688-4756
  • HR Policies & Procedures
  • Performance Management
  • Compensation/Classification
  • Faculty/Staff Onboarding