Faculty and Staff Directory

Przemyslaw  Radwanski Przemyslaw Radwanski
Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice and Science
radwanski.2@osu.edu
614-292-3944
Harinantenaina Liva Rakotondraibe Harinantenaina Liva Rakotondraibe
Assistant Professor
Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy
434 Parks Hall
rakotondraibe.1@osu.edu
614-292-4733
  • Drug Discovery from Natural Products
  • Natural Product Chemistry
  • Pharmacognosy and Ethnobotany
Yulin  Ren Yulin Ren
Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy
432 Parks Hall
ren.41@osu.edu
740-707-1263
  • Natural Product Based Anticancer Drug Design and Discovery
  • Natural Product Chemistry
  • Phytochemistry
  • Medicinal Chemistry
  • Structural Chemistry
  • Biological Chemistry
Emily  Rider Emily Rider
Human Resources Generalist
Central Business Office
222 Parks Hall
rider.107@osu.edu
614-292-6647
Jennifer L. Rodis Jennifer L. Rodis
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement
Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Pharmacy Practice and Science
129D Parks Hall
rodis.2@osu.edu
614-247-8391
  • Patient Care Service Development in Community/Ambulatory Care
  • Drug Information
  • Chronic Disease Management
  • Wellness and Prevention Services
Joshua   Roush Joshua Roush
Coordinator of Recruitment
Student Affairs
150 Parks Hall
roush.136@osu.edu
614-292-1662

Retired Faculty

Larry W. Robertson Larry W. Robertson
Professor Emeritus
Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy
425 Parks Hall
robertson.9@osu.edu