Faculty and Staff Directory

Navjot Singh Pabla Navjot Singh Pabla
Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
406 Biomedical Research Tower
pabla.2@osu.edu
614-685-8028
Vinita B. Pai Vinita B. Pai
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Pharmacy Practice and Science
136D Parks Hall
pai.15@osu.edu
614-292-1716
Il-Kyoo  Park Il-Kyoo Park
Research Scientist
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
440A Biological Research Tower
park.885@osu.edu
614-292-5773
Julianne  Peck Julianne Peck
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
peck.172@osu.edu
Chelsea  Pekny Chelsea Pekny
Assistant-Professor - Practice
Pharmacy Practice and Science
129E Parks Hall
pekny.2@osu.edu
Mitch  Phelps Mitch Phelps
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Riffe Building 612
phelps.32@osu.edu
614-688-4370
  • Anti-cancer drug development
  • Pharmacometrics; pharmacokinetic/pharmacodynamic modeling and simulation
  • Individualization and optimization of anti-cancer therapies
  • Bioanalytical methodologies applied in PK/PD studies
Ming  Poi Ming Poi
Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice and Science
152 Riffe Building
poi.2@osu.edu
614-292-6622
  • Cancer Therapeutics and Pharmacology
  • Clinical Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics
  • Clinical Pharmacogenetics
  • Investigational Drugs Pharmacy/Early Phase Cancer Clinical Trials
Bruce  Posey Bruce Posey
Systems Manager
Technology Services
453 Parks Hall
posey.1@osu.edu
614-292-3588
Maria C. Pruchnicki Maria C. Pruchnicki
Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Pharmacy Practice and Science
A210 Parks Hall
pruchnicki.1@osu.edu
614-292-1363
  • Ambulatory care
  • Health literacy
  • Residency training
  • Teaching development
Christine  Prusa Christine Prusa
Medication Management Specialist
Medication Management Program
Institute of Therapeutic Innovations and Outcomes
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
prusa.4@osu.edu

Retired Faculty

Popat N. Patil Popat N. Patil
Professor Emeritus
Pharmacology
538 Parks Hall
patil.1@osu.edu
614-292-7238
  • Steric Aspects of Adrenoceptors
  • Rates of Racemization of Optical Isomers
  • Drug Melanin Interactions
  • History of Pharmacological Sciences