Faculty and Staff Directory

Ross  Larue Ross Larue
Research Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
504 Riffe Building
larue.22@osu.edu
Ren  Leaflight Ren Leaflight
Business Intelligence Analyst
Central Business Office
216 Parks Hall
leaflight.1@osu.edu
614-292-3413
Nam  Lee Nam Lee
Associate Professor
Pharmacology
442 Riffe Building
lee.5064@osu.edu
614-292-8680
  • Transforming growth factor beta signaling
  • Vascular biology and angiogenesis
  • Tumor vascularization
Robert J. Lee Robert J. Lee
Professor
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
542 Parks Hall
lee.1339@osu.edu
614-292-4172
  • Targeted drug delivery systems based on nanoparticles
  • Improving nanoparticle composition for clinical applications
  • Developing miR-targeting lipid nanoparticles
  • Targeted chemotherapeutic drug formulations and bioconjugates
Julie E. Legg Julie E. Legg
Assistant Professor-Practice
Director of Experiential Education
Pharmacy Practice and Science
210 Parks Hall
legg.31@osu.edu
614-688-3607
  • Experiential Education
  • Interprofessional Education
  • Performance Based Assessment and Simulations
  • Teaching and Learning
Sara  Leonard Sara Leonard
Administrative Associate 1
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
251 Parks Hall
leonard.501@osu.edu
Shawn M Levstek Shawn M Levstek
Psychologist
Student Affairs
142 Riffe Building
levstek.4@osu.edu
Hong  Li Hong Li
Senior Researcher
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
542 Parks Hall
li.801@osu.edu
Junan  Li Junan Li
Research Specialist
141D Parks Hall
li.225@osu.edu
Pui-Kai (Tom) Li Pui-Kai (Tom) Li
Associate Professor
Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy
338 Parks Hall
li.27@osu.edu
614-688-0253
Wenqing  Li Wenqing Li
Research Associate 1-B/H
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
li.8880@osu.edu
James  Logan James Logan
Systems Developer/Engineer
Technology Services
453 Parks Hall
logan.107@osu.edu
614-292-7248
  • Web development
  • Systems Administration