Faculty and Staff Directory

Alice S. Gardner Alice S. Gardner
Division Coordinator
Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy
604 Riffe Building
gardner.1067@osu.edu
614-292-4745
Kristin  Genchi Kristin Genchi
Fiscal/HR Associate
Central Business Office
216 Parks Hall
genchi.1@osu.edu
614-292-2949
Mohamed Nasr Gharib Mohamed Nasr Gharib
Patient/Pharmacy Support Technician
Medication Management Program
921 Chatham Ln., Suite 100
gharib.1@osu.edu
Alice  Gibson Alice Gibson
Senior Research Specialist
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
440A Biomedical Research Tower
gibson.972@osu.edu
Jonathan  Gladden Jonathan Gladden
Systems Developer/Engineer
Technology Services
453 Parks Hall
gladden.9@osu.edu
614-688-4096
  • Learning Technologies
  • Web Design
  • HTML/CSS Composition
  • Carmen Support
Rajgopal  Govindarajan Rajgopal Govindarajan
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
542 Riffe Building
govindarajan.21@osu.edu
614-247-8269
  • Pancreatic cancer developmental therapeutics
  • Nucleoside and oligonucleotide based therapeutics
  • Nucleoside drug transporters
  • MicroRNAs in cancer
Jeanne  Green Jeanne Green
Research Administrative Manager
445 Parks Hall
green.516@osu.edu
614-292-5494
Alyssa  Grovemiller Alyssa Grovemiller
Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement
Advancement
550 Parks Hall
grovemiller.1@osu.edu
614-688-5517
Peixuan  Guo Peixuan Guo
Professor and Sylvan G. Frank Chair
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
418 Biomedical Research Tower
guo.1091@osu.edu
614-293-2114
  • RNA nanotechnology for cancer therapy
  • Developed multifunctional RNA nanopartidevelopment of RNA nanoparticles for tumor specific delivery of therapeutics, image-guided drug delivery, and cancer immunotherapycles harboring RNA aptamer, siRNA, anti-miRNA, drugs or ribozymes
Christina  Drenberg Guttke Christina Drenberg Guttke
Research Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry
404 Biomedical Research Tower
guttke.1@osu.edu
614-685-6058
  • Preclinical development of novel treatment strategies for pediatric acute myeloid leukemia
  • Translational pharmacology of anti-cancer therapeutics
  • Contribution of pharmacogenomics to inter- and intra-patient variability