Friend of the College Award

Recognizes a non-alumni individual or individuals for continued contributions to the growth and success of The Ohio State University College of Pharmacy through ongoing service and support of students, faculty, staff, and/or the OSU Pharmacy Alumni Society. This award is only given when truly outstanding candidates are identified.


The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute.


Steve Lawrence

Dianne Radigan


Stephanie Cook


Benjamin S. Holland, RPh

Jacquelin S. Holland