Kari Hoyt, PhD
Interim Division Chair

Betsy Bulgrin
Division Coordinator

534 Riffe Building
496 W. 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210

Pharmacology: Recent Achievements

  • Jack Yalowich was elected Secretary/Treasurer for the Division of Cancer Pharmacology of the American Society for Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics (ASPET).
  • Chen Kang and Katie Rooney graduated with their Ph.D. in December, 2015.
  • Lane Wallace presented a webinar titled, Basic Pharmacology of Commonly Misused Prescription Drugs on October 26, 2015 for the Higher Education Center for Alcohol and Other Drug Misuse Prevention and Recovery.